8200 North Wayne Rd, Westland, Michigan 48185
 Main Line: 734-425-4421         Fax Number: 734-425-0650
General Questions: office@stmarycooj.org

8035039_orig

 

Fr. Ken Mazur, PIME,
Pastor
pastor@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 213
frjoe

 

Fr. Joseph Plawecki,
Priest in Residence

 
Picture4

 

Rev. Mr. Jim Hensel,
Deacon Emeritus
Picture2

 

Paul Zbytowski
Pastoral Associate/ Christian Service Coordinator

paul@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 221

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 12.27.55 PM

 

Sr. Gemma Legel, OSF
Faith Formation Director

faithformation@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 217

steve

 

Steve Reyes
Music Minister

music@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 230

vz4t0t

 

Carol Nelius
Youth Minister

youthministry@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 215

Picture5

 

Peggy Fox
Secretary

peggy@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 210

Picture5

 

Sandy Young
Secretary

 sandy@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 211

Picture5

 

Jennifer Newman
Bulletin/Ministry Scheduling

joyfulnews@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 218

Picture5

 

Carol Pates
Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 214

Picture5

 

Shannon Galoch
Maintenance

734-425-4421 ext. 220

Picture5

 

Matt Andresen
Maintenance Assistant

734-425-4421 ext. 220