8200 North Wayne Rd,
Westland, Michigan 48185
 Main Line: 734-425-4421         Fax Number: 734-425-0650
General Questions: office@stmarycooj.org

 
 
Fr Shafique

 

Fr. Shafique Masih,
Pastor

pastor@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 213

   
   
Picture4

Rev. Mr. Jim Hensel,
Deacon Emeritus

 

 

Paul

Paul Zbytowski
Pastoral Associate/
Christian Service and Evangelization Coordinator

paul@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 221

Sabrina

Sabrina Queen
Faith Formation Director

faithformation@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 217

Steve

Steve Reyes
Music Minister

music@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 230

vz4t0t

 

Carol Nelius
Youth Minister

youthministry@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 215

Peggy

Peggy Fox
Office Manager

peggy@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 210

Carol

Carol Pates
Bookkeeper

 bookkeeper@stmarycooj.org

734-425-4421 ext. 214
Shannon
Shannon Galoch
Maintenance

734-425-4421 ext. 220