8200 North Wayne Rd,
Westland, Michigan 48185
 Main Line: 734-425-4421         Fax Number: 734-425-0650
General Questions: office@stmarycooj.org


Fr Ken

Fr. Ken Mazur, PIME,
Pastor
pastor@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 213
FR JOE

Fr. Joseph Plawecki,
Priest in Residence

 

 
Picture4

 

Rev. Mr. Jim Hensel,
Deacon Emeritus

Paul

Paul Zbytowski
Pastoral Associate/ Christian Service Coordinator
 

paul@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 221

 

Sabrina

 

Sabrina Queen
Faith Formation Director
 

faithformation@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 217

 

Steve

 

Steve Reyes
Music Minister
 

music@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 230

 

vz4t0t

 

Carol Nelius
Youth Minister
 

youthministry@stmarycooj.org 
734-425-4421 ext. 215

 

Peggy

 

Peggy Fox
Secretary
 

peggy@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 210

 

Sandy

 

Sandy Young
Secretary
 

 sandy@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 211

 

Jennifer

 

Jennifer Newman
Bulletin/Ministry Scheduling
 

joyfulnews@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 218

 

Carol

 

Carol Pates
Bookkeeper
 

bookkeeper@stmarycooj.org
734-425-4421 ext. 214

 

Shannon

 

Shannon Galoch
Maintenance
 

734-425-4421 ext. 220

 

Matt Matt Andresen
Maintenance Assistant
 

734-425-4421 ext. 220