All Masses and Events are Cancelled until April 6th

Lent

Stations of the Cross – Fridays in Lent at 7:00 pm

  • Feb. 28, 2020
  • March 6, 2020
  • March 13, 2020 – Canceled 
  • March 20, 2020 – Canceled 
  • March 27, 2020 – Canceled 
  • April 3, 2020 – Canceled 

63872-ash-wednesday-thinkstockphotos-902323194-azer.1200w.tn

Ash Wednesday – Wed., Feb. 26, 2020

  •  Mass with Ashes at Noon and 7:00 pm
  •  Ashes distributed in office from 8:30 to 4:00 (Except during Mass)

380500

Penance Service – Wed., March 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm – Canceled 

Jesse

Parish Mission with Jesse Manibusan – – Click Here for more Info  – Canceled 

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:30-8:00 pm

Feast of St Joseph – Thurs. March 19, 2020 (Following 8:30 am  Mass) – Canceled 

The Annunciation of the Lord/ Parish Feast – (Actual day, March 22) Celebration on Sunday, March 29,  2020 – Canceled 

 

 

holy-week-1080x420-1024x398

Palm Sunday –  – Canceled 

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 8:00 am
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 at Noon

Easter Egg Hunt – Canceled 

  • Sunday, April 5th  1:30pm-3:00pm

Easter Triduum

BouveretLastSupper

Holy Thursday – April 9th

  • Mass – 7:00 pm
  • Adoration – 8:00 pm-11:45 pm
  • Night Prayers – 11:45 pm

Good Friday – April 10th

  • Living Stations – Noon
  • Good Friday Liturgy – 12:45 pm

Holy Saturday – April 11th

  • Bake Sale 9:00 am-11:30 am
  • Blessing of Baskets – Noon
  • Easter Vigil 8:00 pm

Easter Sunday – April 12th

  • 8:00 am Mass
  • 10:00 am Mass
  • Noon Mass

The-Divine-Mercy

Divine Mercy Sunday – Sunday April 19, 2020

  • Chaplet 15 min. before each weekend Mass
  • Chaplet at 3:00 pm on Sunday
  •  Special Mass at 3:30 pm on Sunday