Advent

  • Wed., Dec. 8 – Feast of the Immaculate Conception – Noon & 7:00 pm
  • Thurs., Dec. 9 – Advent Penance Service – 7:00 pm
  • Wed., Dec. 15 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 1)
  • Thurs., Dec. 16 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 2)
  • Fri., Dec. 17 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 3)
  • Sat., Dec. 18 – Holy Land Carving – In back of Church after Mass
  • Sat., Dec. 18 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 4)
  • Sun., Dec. 19 – Holy Land Carving – In back of Church after Masses
  • Sun., Dec. 19 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 4:30 pm (Day 5) (Please note different time!)
  • Mon., Dec. 20 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 6)
  • Tues., Dec. 21 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 7)
  • Wed., Dec. 22 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 8)
  • Thurs., Dec. 23 – Simbang Gabi Mass – 6:30 pm (Day 9)

Christmas Week

  • Fri., Dec. 24th – 4:30 pm – Christmas Eve Mass
  • Fri., Dec. 24th – 10:00 pm – Christmas Eve Mass
  • Sat., Dec. 25th – 9:00 am – Christmas Mass
  • Sat., Dec. 25th – 11:00 am – Christmas Mass
  • NO 4:30 Saturday Mass on the 25th!
  • Mon., Dec. 27th – No Mass (Office Closed)

e8f1cb0a2c564d3d4ccca41235c92658--christmas-clipart-christmas-nativity

New Year

  • Fri., Dec. 31  – Vigil Mass of the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God – 4:30
  • Sat., Jan. 1st – NO morning Mass for New Years/Feast of Mary, Mother of God – Normal 4:30 Mass.